Author Topic: PhoenixCard 3.06  (Read 4428 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Andr4Ever

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Received: 1
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
  • Tablet / Size / Model: Tab/7"/Softwinerevb
PhoenixCard 3.06
« on: July 04, 2013, 03:58:10 PM »
Hey guys, can you help me? I don't know how to describe it, but I give you an image


The part in black is what I don't understand, I got all cool, but doesn't work
Can you help me.?

Offline Glitch_Neo

  • ○○○ The "Uber"nator ○○○ I'll Be... Able to Fộộba® it..
  • Global Moderator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 510
  • -Received: 446
  • Posts: 673
  • Karma: +470/-0
  • ☻☻ Please Support Techknow.me ☻☻
    • TechKnowGlitch.info
  • Tablet / Size / Model: loads
Re: PhoenixCard 3.06
« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2013, 04:03:01 PM »
Have you tried a different image..?  Maybe its not a compatible .img
 

I dont like phoenix card - it can screw your tablet up - use with caution!

Why dont you just flash it with Livesuit 1.11  that should work, and second resort would be phoenixUSBpro.


Have you read this http://www.techknow.me/forum/index.php?topic=5549.0

Glitch


I did something, once.... I think.... Hmmm...  Or did I?......  "Geoff, how long have I been here??? Staring into the microwave..."

Offline Andr4Ever

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Received: 1
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
  • Tablet / Size / Model: Tab/7"/Softwinerevb
Re: PhoenixCard 3.06
« Reply #2 on: July 04, 2013, 05:03:28 PM »
Have you tried a different image..?  Maybe its not a compatible .img
 

I dont like phoenix card - it can screw your tablet up - use with caution!

Why dont you just flash it with Livesuit 1.11  that should work, and second resort would be phoenixUSBpro.


Have you read this http://www.techknow.me/forum/index.php?topic=5549.0

Glitch


Because I've tried with LiveSuit, that program screw my brain, but, I got the tablet on AC Charge, and thats'll work, so, I will close this topic, thank you

PD: Solution is: Move the adapter (or in max case, the SD-USB) to in PhoenixCard you see Device OK, after that, you can keep.

 

Powered by EzPortal