Author Topic: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW  (Read 7597 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Glitch_Neo

  • ○○○ The "Uber"nator ○○○ I'll Be... Able to Fộộba® it..
  • Global Moderator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 510
  • -Received: 446
  • Posts: 673
  • Karma: +470/-0
  • ☻☻ Please Support Techknow.me ☻☻
    • TechKnowGlitch.info
  • Tablet / Size / Model: loads
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #30 on: May 15, 2013, 08:59:07 AM »
Also - Try -

Removing current Live suite util -  remove Pheonix USB Pro... 

Re-install them both,   as for the "KEY" file for USBpro -  it should be in the root directory of the Pheonix USB Pro programme   ie:  C:\ Program Files (x86)\PheonixUSB\ **Key File**  or something similar...  you get the idea.

http://downloads.bharathmobiles.com/index.php?dir=ChinaFlashfiles/CHIANA%20AND%20COMPANY%20MOBILES%20ANDROID%20AND%20TABLETS%20ORGINAL%20TOOLS%20AND%20FLASFILE/ZEN%20TABLETS/&file=A10PhoenixPack.rar

try using the .key file from this version?

proxypid1_solution_net_141516D2-8AC7-4a7a-8D0A-1E49BE70842E.key

https://www.dropbox.com/s/aammsomdqvxesq3/proxypid1_solution_net_141516D2-8AC7-4a7a-8D0A-1E49BE70842E.key?m

grab it from my dropbox dude


 only had 3 hours sleep - not 100% brain capacity yet (like its ever at 100% anyway LOL)


I wish you luck mate, I gotta get my ass out of bed, school run, then work - will try and get on later.

I did something, once.... I think.... Hmmm...  Or did I?......  "Geoff, how long have I been here??? Staring into the microwave..."

Offline Glitch_Neo

  • ○○○ The "Uber"nator ○○○ I'll Be... Able to Fộộba® it..
  • Global Moderator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 510
  • -Received: 446
  • Posts: 673
  • Karma: +470/-0
  • ☻☻ Please Support Techknow.me ☻☻
    • TechKnowGlitch.info
  • Tablet / Size / Model: loads
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #31 on: May 15, 2013, 09:01:40 AM »
hmmm  I would think you'd have more success on a 32 bit machine - my 64 bit HP's wont play with Uberizer or Adb properly...


I'll have a search once I get to work,I'll download what I think you need and stick it all in my dropbox for you to download dude..  be back on around 10 - 11am today


I did something, once.... I think.... Hmmm...  Or did I?......  "Geoff, how long have I been here??? Staring into the microwave..."

Offline elliotn

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Received: 0
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #32 on: May 15, 2013, 09:04:02 AM »
OK sleep dude its 9am here I will try with win xp 32bit

Offline satcomranger

  • Administrator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 298
  • -Received: 4417
  • Posts: 16369
  • Karma: +4870/-52
  • I'm old - But still Learning
  • Tablet / Size / Model: VIA WM8650/ 7" / Option 8 / MID-703
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #33 on: May 15, 2013, 05:48:21 PM »
OK sleep dude its 9am here I will try with win xp 32bit

do not us xp 32 bit .. it has its own permission issues ..
use win7 32 bit ..
Tab 1-Via WM8650 Option 8,Green Power/Red Charge, Black Audio - Vibrate No - 2 Point Touch Uberoid V12B2
Tab 2-Flytouch 3/Superpad 3 - Axlien (Based on Tim4e)
Tab 3-Dell Streak 7 Wifi Stock Honeycomb 3.2
Tab 4-M799CA V2.0 Running TKT3.2A
Retired Electronics Tech / Network Engineer

Offline elliotn

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Received: 0
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #34 on: May 15, 2013, 05:51:47 PM »
I will have find a PC with win32bit,

Offline Glitch_Neo

  • ○○○ The "Uber"nator ○○○ I'll Be... Able to Fộộba® it..
  • Global Moderator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 510
  • -Received: 446
  • Posts: 673
  • Karma: +470/-0
  • ☻☻ Please Support Techknow.me ☻☻
    • TechKnowGlitch.info
  • Tablet / Size / Model: loads
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #35 on: May 16, 2013, 04:30:30 AM »
Sorry for late reply, i thought If you had no access to a win 7 32bit machine, I could chill and find a few files and compile a nice easy Folder with Flash Utils - ADB drivers - and anything else that popped up as usefull)

Let me know when you get a 32 bit machine....  or Dual boot - pain to set up at times, but very usefull ----  I had vista / xp dual boot as vista was more uselss than win 2000 me Lmfao.... Crysis (1) ver 1.0 on Vista.. with at the time brand new 8800 gts 512mb ran at 13 - 18 fps.... more lag than dial up

Neal.... damn i need bed again.... 
I did something, once.... I think.... Hmmm...  Or did I?......  "Geoff, how long have I been here??? Staring into the microwave..."

Offline elliotn

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Received: 0
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #36 on: May 16, 2013, 07:06:37 AM »
I currently triple boot Windows7 64bit, Ubuntu 13.04 64bit and Windows Xp 32bit so I am afraid to install the 4th OS as it may mess up my partitions. don't know if virtual mode will work   

Offline Glitch_Neo

  • ○○○ The "Uber"nator ○○○ I'll Be... Able to Fộộba® it..
  • Global Moderator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 510
  • -Received: 446
  • Posts: 673
  • Karma: +470/-0
  • ☻☻ Please Support Techknow.me ☻☻
    • TechKnowGlitch.info
  • Tablet / Size / Model: loads
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #37 on: May 16, 2013, 08:43:36 AM »
I currently triple boot Windows7 64bit, Ubuntu 13.04 64bit and Windows Xp 32bit so I am afraid to install the 4th OS as it may mess up my partitions. don't know if virtual mode will work

Hmmm yeah bit awkward that... with 3 OS's i'm sure partiton space is a worry, loosing data sucks monkey dirt  :( I see your dilemma man.

Its crap, that a 64 bit machine cant emulate the 32 bit commands handles etc
Not dual booted since i made the terrible mistake of Buying --- Sorry --- Wasting my Hard Earned on Vista Home Edt, only to have to Dual boot XP to play games and use hardware with crap drivers...

Ehhhh  I dont know, in this day and age - when I can walk round with a "Star Treck ~ Widdley weeper" that can do almost anything I can think of other than make a cup of tea...

And we still toil with 32/64 bit compatability - and dare I say it...  ***spit spit cough "iPhones take over the world patronizing gaylord I.O.s*** 


Wash ya mouth out now sonny Jim - saying that filthy iSloan word....  pffftt








[Disclaimer] -  Glitch has some serious issues with I.O.S and its mindless fanboys' - He does apologise for making this public, It may seem irrational - Glitch_Neo  accepts no liability if you ; (1) Own an iSloan  (2)  Endorse/Promote iSloans' (3) Suffer IOS Fanboyism  (4) love being ripped off every year for the SAME PHONE with a few build mod tweaks and enhancements...

Damn £30 for a satnav Un-intuative U.I. Bloatware and chinese style spy software grrr moan mutter rant


I did something, once.... I think.... Hmmm...  Or did I?......  "Geoff, how long have I been here??? Staring into the microwave..."

Offline Glitch_Neo

  • ○○○ The "Uber"nator ○○○ I'll Be... Able to Fộộba® it..
  • Global Moderator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 510
  • -Received: 446
  • Posts: 673
  • Karma: +470/-0
  • ☻☻ Please Support Techknow.me ☻☻
    • TechKnowGlitch.info
  • Tablet / Size / Model: loads
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #38 on: May 16, 2013, 08:46:02 AM »
Yep give me a min to find them again, and i'll stick em in google drive or d/box for you to D/Load


Sorry I was having a morning Rant.... Getting old and senile   :erm:   LOL
I did something, once.... I think.... Hmmm...  Or did I?......  "Geoff, how long have I been here??? Staring into the microwave..."

Offline elliotn

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Received: 0
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #39 on: May 16, 2013, 09:52:05 AM »
k I await

Offline elliotn

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Received: 0
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #40 on: May 17, 2013, 04:39:08 PM »
@Glitch_Neo I am still waiting  :android-pirate:

Offline Glitch_Neo

  • ○○○ The "Uber"nator ○○○ I'll Be... Able to Fộộba® it..
  • Global Moderator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 510
  • -Received: 446
  • Posts: 673
  • Karma: +470/-0
  • ☻☻ Please Support Techknow.me ☻☻
    • TechKnowGlitch.info
  • Tablet / Size / Model: loads
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #41 on: May 17, 2013, 11:49:39 PM »
Hey sorry man, some crap happend and

I was way layed with family and work....

Will try find them now & post.
I did something, once.... I think.... Hmmm...  Or did I?......  "Geoff, how long have I been here??? Staring into the microwave..."

Offline Glitch_Neo

  • ○○○ The "Uber"nator ○○○ I'll Be... Able to Fộộba® it..
  • Global Moderator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 510
  • -Received: 446
  • Posts: 673
  • Karma: +470/-0
  • ☻☻ Please Support Techknow.me ☻☻
    • TechKnowGlitch.info
  • Tablet / Size / Model: loads
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #42 on: May 18, 2013, 12:33:19 AM »
Yes very sorry for the delay,  I have left my laptop at work, so had to remember what and where they were!

And last 2 days been mad at work, no time for playing sorry - 2 kids, managing the shop at work, emergency cover, insurance cheque to chase....

One quick question, have you ttried flashing with PheonixUSBpro - (not Pheonix Card)

OK try this lot

Any ADB installer (good tested)
http://www.mediafire.com/?l1j2ouf7jlj6u7p

pheonix usb pro link

ftp://202.105.131.8/nina_d70/PhoenixUSBPro_Cn_V330_20121204.rar

pheonix card (3.06 might not be best.... try 3.05 if this borks out)

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/65312725/PhoenixCardV306_2012_03_02.zip


livesuit (3 versions 1.07 1.09 1.11)
https://www.dropbox.com/s/9ydygfzo1se2z84/A13%20-%20LiveSuite%20Pack%20%5Bver%201.07_ver1.09_ver1.11%5D%20Glitch_Neo.rar
Debug log tool
https://www.dropbox.com/s/fetcieoyal3iy37/Dbgview.exe
Run dbgview.exe before flashing and lt us know what errors it throws up too as a side note. may help

All Tablet Driver Software (i have not tested sorry) ADB only i think.
http://www.mediafire.com/?ci077f8ep710112
Vid 1f3a PID efe8  (single driver)
http://www.4shared.com/rar/_hfTGt3c/USB_Device_VID_1f3a_PID_efe8_.html

{Edited the Pic and other resource link out - Had google ads in the image etc - nothing major but keeps the site clean}
« Last Edit: June 17, 2013, 11:20:00 AM by Glitch_Neo »
I did something, once.... I think.... Hmmm...  Or did I?......  "Geoff, how long have I been here??? Staring into the microwave..."

Offline elliotn

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Received: 0
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #43 on: May 18, 2013, 02:26:38 PM »
I tried PhoenixUsb 

Offline Cyberhost

  • Site Donor
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 7
  • -Received: 65
  • Posts: 123
  • Karma: +75/-0
  • Uber-Noobie-Developer
    • GCE Hosting
  • Tablet / Size / Model: Sysbay 7" M706 / Sysbay 9.7" M9702 / Sysbay 9.7" M9702G / Sysbay 7" MD7905 / Rockchip 7" RK29SDK
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #44 on: May 18, 2013, 05:52:42 PM »
I only use windows 7 ultimate x64. I have no problems flashing. BUT I do have the SDK installed with ADB.

Download the android sdk and install the tools. Once this is installed it will install all the drivers correctly for any windows x64 environment.
Check my youtube channel. Hundreds of self made tutorials on anything from android to web hosting.

Offline elliotn

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Received: 0
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #45 on: May 18, 2013, 06:13:59 PM »
I have the sdk installed too

Offline satcomranger

  • Administrator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 298
  • -Received: 4417
  • Posts: 16369
  • Karma: +4870/-52
  • I'm old - But still Learning
  • Tablet / Size / Model: VIA WM8650/ 7" / Option 8 / MID-703
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #46 on: May 18, 2013, 06:34:11 PM »
I have the sdk installed too

please describe how you are placing the tablet into the flash mode for livesuit??
Tab 1-Via WM8650 Option 8,Green Power/Red Charge, Black Audio - Vibrate No - 2 Point Touch Uberoid V12B2
Tab 2-Flytouch 3/Superpad 3 - Axlien (Based on Tim4e)
Tab 3-Dell Streak 7 Wifi Stock Honeycomb 3.2
Tab 4-M799CA V2.0 Running TKT3.2A
Retired Electronics Tech / Network Engineer

Offline elliotn

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Received: 0
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #47 on: May 18, 2013, 06:41:36 PM »
well when I turn it on it goes directly to CMW....  CMW also gives errors.....like E: unable to mount /cache/recovery/log etc

Offline satcomranger

  • Administrator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 298
  • -Received: 4417
  • Posts: 16369
  • Karma: +4870/-52
  • I'm old - But still Learning
  • Tablet / Size / Model: VIA WM8650/ 7" / Option 8 / MID-703
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #48 on: May 18, 2013, 06:50:01 PM »
well when I turn it on it goes directly to CMW....  CMW also gives errors.....like E: unable to mount /cache/recovery/log etc
that is not what i asked you .. i asked how do you put it in the flash mode ?

tablet off
start livesuit version 1.11
in the img locations find the rom yu want to flash
plug in the usb cable
press and hold vol + (keep holding it)
now press and hold power on  holding both at the same time
livesuit shud popup asking for format .. do a full forced format
tablet shud load to blach screen 

that is what i was asking for ????????
Tab 1-Via WM8650 Option 8,Green Power/Red Charge, Black Audio - Vibrate No - 2 Point Touch Uberoid V12B2
Tab 2-Flytouch 3/Superpad 3 - Axlien (Based on Tim4e)
Tab 3-Dell Streak 7 Wifi Stock Honeycomb 3.2
Tab 4-M799CA V2.0 Running TKT3.2A
Retired Electronics Tech / Network Engineer

Offline elliotn

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Received: 0
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #49 on: May 18, 2013, 06:55:35 PM »
OK I always turn it on first (at this point it goes to CMW by itself no keys combinations done) then I plug it, turn on livesuit then do as u said but no pop up

Offline satcomranger

  • Administrator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 298
  • -Received: 4417
  • Posts: 16369
  • Karma: +4870/-52
  • I'm old - But still Learning
  • Tablet / Size / Model: VIA WM8650/ 7" / Option 8 / MID-703
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #50 on: May 18, 2013, 07:23:18 PM »
OK I always turn it on first (at this point it goes to CMW by itself no keys combinations done) then I plug it, turn on livesuit then do as u said but no pop up

did it go to a black screen on the tablet? ..
if it went to blacj screnn now look in the device manager and see if there is any driver that did not install properly ..
Tab 1-Via WM8650 Option 8,Green Power/Red Charge, Black Audio - Vibrate No - 2 Point Touch Uberoid V12B2
Tab 2-Flytouch 3/Superpad 3 - Axlien (Based on Tim4e)
Tab 3-Dell Streak 7 Wifi Stock Honeycomb 3.2
Tab 4-M799CA V2.0 Running TKT3.2A
Retired Electronics Tech / Network Engineer

Offline elliotn

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Received: 0
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #51 on: May 18, 2013, 07:45:27 PM »
no blank screen n device manager shows all drivers installed

Offline satcomranger

  • Administrator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 298
  • -Received: 4417
  • Posts: 16369
  • Karma: +4870/-52
  • I'm old - But still Learning
  • Tablet / Size / Model: VIA WM8650/ 7" / Option 8 / MID-703
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #52 on: May 18, 2013, 08:17:23 PM »
no blank screen n device manager shows all drivers installed

so you are telling me that if you hold the vol+ insert the usb and then press power on while still holding the  vol+ and power it still boots to cwm?

if it does then try this method:


long power off the tablet .. hold power off for at least 30 seconds
start livesuit with the selected img file you want to flash

press and hold the vol+  and just insert the usb cable ..... DO NOT PRESS THE POWER BUTTON... hold the vol+  for at least 30 second .. then release and then go look in device manager .. or see if livesuit get a popup
Tab 1-Via WM8650 Option 8,Green Power/Red Charge, Black Audio - Vibrate No - 2 Point Touch Uberoid V12B2
Tab 2-Flytouch 3/Superpad 3 - Axlien (Based on Tim4e)
Tab 3-Dell Streak 7 Wifi Stock Honeycomb 3.2
Tab 4-M799CA V2.0 Running TKT3.2A
Retired Electronics Tech / Network Engineer

Offline Glitch_Neo

  • ○○○ The "Uber"nator ○○○ I'll Be... Able to Fộộba® it..
  • Global Moderator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 510
  • -Received: 446
  • Posts: 673
  • Karma: +470/-0
  • ☻☻ Please Support Techknow.me ☻☻
    • TechKnowGlitch.info
  • Tablet / Size / Model: loads
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #53 on: May 19, 2013, 12:33:58 AM »
Ahhh Jeez' I had assumed you knew how to get into the flash mode from Hard Reset "Off"

 :android-lame:

Well thats assumptions for you eh?!    big facepalm..... I'm not being funny but Live Suit  explains how to do this in a Box/Window option before you choose your image.. 

My a13's Flash Driver  will install / open flash mode by either  A;  From Long power hold [Off]    Insert USB with NO buttons pressed
                                                                                         B;  From Long power hold [Off]    Hold Volume + and insert USB

Im sure all copies if Livesuit and PheonixUSpro have a README inside with general instructions...

Nice one  :con1: :con1:   

Your looking for it Installing the Vid 1f3a PID efe8 driver  :'( :'(
« Last Edit: May 19, 2013, 12:36:11 AM by Glitch_Neo »
I did something, once.... I think.... Hmmm...  Or did I?......  "Geoff, how long have I been here??? Staring into the microwave..."

Offline Glitch_Neo

  • ○○○ The "Uber"nator ○○○ I'll Be... Able to Fộộba® it..
  • Global Moderator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 510
  • -Received: 446
  • Posts: 673
  • Karma: +470/-0
  • ☻☻ Please Support Techknow.me ☻☻
    • TechKnowGlitch.info
  • Tablet / Size / Model: loads
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #54 on: May 23, 2013, 05:12:58 PM »
Did you ever fix this dude??


let us know kiddo

G_n
I did something, once.... I think.... Hmmm...  Or did I?......  "Geoff, how long have I been here??? Staring into the microwave..."

Offline elliotn

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Received: 0
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #55 on: May 23, 2013, 05:15:30 PM »
its not fixed yet dude ...... I tried every trick here and on Google

Offline Glitch_Neo

  • ○○○ The "Uber"nator ○○○ I'll Be... Able to Fộộba® it..
  • Global Moderator
  • Uber Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 510
  • -Received: 446
  • Posts: 673
  • Karma: +470/-0
  • ☻☻ Please Support Techknow.me ☻☻
    • TechKnowGlitch.info
  • Tablet / Size / Model: loads
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #56 on: May 23, 2013, 09:36:36 PM »
Hmmm odd that  :(

How the process goes for me : 

Step one long hold power button _ up to 20 Seconds  make sure Tablet is off

Start livesuit _ without the USB inserted,

When live suit starts a box / pop up window asks if you want to do a mandatory or general update

Still Do not insert USB or turn the tablet on... it needs to be in power down state'

Once you have used the pop up window / box in live suit  to select an image it should ask to power down in the way of a long press, were already done...  OK

Now press START on live suit and it just sits doing nothing.... perfect! Almost sorted...

Now insert USB on the OFF state tablet while you  hold volume + down, you should hear windows make a sound ie; Usb device auto detects a device.  Now release + and put the tablet down and don't touch it lol

After a second or 5 live suit will continue and as again for a format or general install

Choose format

Bish bash bosh it will either flash or give one of 2 errors. 0x163. Or 0x162

If that happens and your sure its the right ROM, use Phoenix USB pro, if that fails the Phoenix card would be my last ditch attempt. Let us know how u get on m8

And sorry for the moan on other post :-)

G_n


  {you don't want the tablet ON in fact t won't work if the tab is on, nor will it work from CWM}

Or start Phoenix USB PRO without USB
I did something, once.... I think.... Hmmm...  Or did I?......  "Geoff, how long have I been here??? Staring into the microwave..."

Offline mananpa

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Received: 1
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
  • Tablet / Size / Model: mid a13

Offline elliotn

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Received: 0
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #58 on: May 24, 2013, 07:30:46 AM »
thanks manapa ... if I can't fix it today I am dumping it to the bin

Offline elliotn

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Received: 0
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Uber-Noobie
Re: Heeeelp Tablet only boots to CMW
« Reply #59 on: May 24, 2013, 07:33:15 AM »
link broken @manapa

 

Powered by EzPortal