Author Topic: MD708 - A13 Firmware from seller problem  (Read 7297 times)

Offline Fer_28

• Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Received: 1
  • Uber-Noobie
  • Tablet / Size / Model: yeahpad a13/7 inches/mo708
MD708 - A13 Firmware from seller problem
« on: November 02, 2012, 07:28:34 AM »
Hello everyone

Im new at all this android tablet scene but since i got this tablet i learned a few things most of them from this page (faq) firmwares etc.

Mi tablet came working perfect the first day, the next day it goes into boot loop, that freaked me out    :android-shocked: MY NEW TABLET DOESN'T WORK then i started searching i contacted the seller he send me  the original firmware an img file but nothing else shocking since it was my very first shop of an android tablet and the seller know that, ok after more search i learned from you guys how to use live suit in a a 13 and how to identify my tablet by the way a13b i try to install the firmware that my seller send me , and who would know surprise surprise it does'nt upgrade it goes to 26 % and go back with an error i downloaded since that happen may be 6 firmwares and some of them started but the famous touchscreen problem apears thats my problem every firmware that i tried that starts  not one works with touch screen i wanted this tablet to show my little girl of 1 and a half years old her videos of cebebies (kids chanel) that she loves so please guys a little help will be greatly appreciated and good karma will go your way for helping a new dad to calm his doughter  ;)

this are the links:
Tablet 1

Original Firmware

Pls i tried this firmware many times but it keeps hanging in 26% so pls help needed

bye and thx for reading

edited to change topic to proper caps.... also edited links
« Last Edit: November 02, 2012, 01:32:52 PM by twjordo »

Offline c345y

• Thank You
  • -Given: 91
  • -Received: 32
  • Uber-Noobie
  • Tablet / Size / Model: A13-MID/7/A13
Re: MD708 A13 FIRMWARE FROM SELLER PROBLEM